Coaches’ awards are presented to each team at the end of the season. In addition the following awards are presented annually by the MAJCC:

  • Peter Fisher Award- Most Improved Junior Cricketer.
  • Norn Rubinstein Award- Most Promising Junior Cricketer.
  • Julian Weiner Award- Junior Cricketer of the Year.
  • Michael Catts Award- Player of the finals.
  • Max Melamed Award for Outstanding Service.



Simon Fisher (2010), Sam Gamsu (2011), Mark Shapiro (2012)

Girl's Cricket Fun - Come and Try Day
Registrations Now Open for Season 2018-9
Milo Cricket Registrations Open
T 20 blast Registrations Open
Do you receive Macc-Chat?  Maccabi Victoria's fortnightly E-newsletter